مشاريع حبال درب قابل للسحب للمدرسة

مشاريع المنبثقة بولاردز ل   JNAN   DR   RUN   عالية   مدرسة

جينان DR RUN   المدرسة الثانوية هي مدرسة نموذجية عالية الجودة وعالية الجودة تم إنشاؤها وفقًا لمعايير المدارس الخاصة بتوحيد المقاييس. تقع المدرسة عند تقاطع طريق Pushuiquan Road والطريق السياحي في منطقة Lixia. البيئة المحيطة جميلة والنقل مريحة. تبلغ مساحة المدرسة 64000 متر مربع ومساحة المبنى 45000 متر مربع. عدد الطلاب المخطط له هو 2700 (1500 في المدرسة الثانوية ، 272 في الوقت الحالي ، 1200 في المدرسة الإعدادية).

في 2019-06-10 ، لقد انتهينا من تركيب حواجز الممرات القابلة للسحب في هذه المدرسة. هناك 9pcs 273mm بأقطار الشمعات مع ضوء LED في الأعلى. أنه يعزز مستوى الأمن في المدرسة ويجعل أيضا البوابة الأمامية تبدو أجمل.  

الشمعات درب قابل للسحب

شرائط قابلة للإزالة

تركيب حوامل درب قابل للسحب في مدرسة Longhua Yulong

يقع Longhua New District Yulong School في شارع Yulong ، المنطقة الرئيسية من محور Longhua المركزي ، بجوار منتزه Tanglang Mountain Forest ومحطة Shenzhen North للسكك الحديدية.

في يونيو ، 2019 ، قمنا بتركيب عمود مربط قابل للسحب 4 قطع عند المدخل. كل تلك الكرات التي تحتوي على 4 قطع مزودة بمصباح LED في الأعلى. إلى جانب الشمعات التلقائي. هناك شرائط ثابتة تقف إلى جانب.

مربط قابل للسحب للمدرسة

ارتفاع الشرائط

Pup Up Bollards Project في شركة دونغ فنغ نيسان الثقافية والرياضية

يغطي مركز دونغفنغ نيسان الثقافي والرياضي مساحة 260000 متر مربع. يقع عند تقاطع طريق Eastern Express وشارع بحيرة سونغشان في مدينة لياوبو ، مدينة دونغ قوان ، مقاطعة قوانغدونغ. بنيت في مواصفات الدوري الاميركي للمحترفين ويمكن أن تستوعب 16000 متفرج. تصنف المعدات الميدانية لملعب كرة السلة في المراكز العشرة الأولى في الصين ، ويمكنها تلبية متطلبات الأحداث الدولية والمحلية لكرة السلة وألعاب الدوري الاميركي للمحترفين. يُعرف باسم & ldquo؛ جناح CBA الأول & rdquo ؛.

في 2019-7-13 , لقد انتهينا من تثبيت الشمعات. في هذا المشروع ، تعمل شرائطنا جنبًا إلى جنب مع نظام استعادة liscence لصفيحة السيارة. بمجرد رقم لوحة السيارة   من المعترف به ، سيتم المنسدلة أوتار تلقائياً   للسماح للسيارة بالمرور. حواجزنا تحل محل حاجز ازدهار مواقف السيارات.هناك 10 قطع تعمل كحارة واحدة لمدخل موقف السيارات.  

في 2019-7-18 ، قام الشخص المعني المسؤول عن هذا المشروع بتفتيش وتقبل المرسولات ،   وهم   راض جدا عن وظيفة مربط الحبال قابل للسحب لشركتنا.

مربط لمركز الرياضة

 

شوارع الممرات القابلة للسحب في مدرسة Pingshan Liulian الابتدائية

تأسست مدرسة Pingshan New District Liulian الابتدائية في عام 1958 عند سفح جبل Maqi وفي مركز مكتب Pingshan. تبلغ مساحة المدرسة 14000 متر مربع ومساحة المبنى 8515 متر مربع. يوجد 26 فصل تدريس و 1400 طالب و 70 مدرسًا محترفًا.

في 2019-7-28 ، قمنا بتركيب أعمدة المرور القابلة للسحب عند البوابة الجانبية للمدرسة. تجمع الشمعات القابلة للإزالة والشرائط الأوتوماتيكية معًا لحماية أمان البوابة.  

Retractable bollards for school

نصيب من هذه الوظائف:

مراسلتنا على البريد الاليكتروني

وقت العمل :
08:00-18:00(Beijing)(بتوقيت بكين)
Fax :
86-755-23721116
هاتف :
86-755-29783835(وقت العمل)
عنوان المصنع :
بناية ، منطقة هنغتاى الصناعية ، 406 ، طريق سيلي ، جوانلان ، لونجهوا ، س.ز. ، الصين
contact us

Retractable driveway bollards projects for school

Pop Up Bollards Projects for JNAN DR RUN HIGH SCHOOL

Jinan DR RUN High School is a high-standard, high-quality model school built in accordance with provincial standardization school standards. The school is located at the intersection of Pushuiquan Road and Tourist Road in Lixia District. The surrounding environment is beautiful and the transportation is convenient. The school covers an area of ​​64,000 square meters and a building area of ​​45,000 square meters. The planned number of students is 2,700 (1,500 in high school, 272 in current, 1,200 in junior high school).

In 2019-06-10, we have finished the installation of the retractable driveway bollards at this school. There are 9pcs 273mm diameters bollards with LED light on top. It enhance the security level of the school and also make the front gate look nicer. 

Retractable driveway bollards

Removable bollards

Retractable Driveway Bollards Installation in Longhua Yulong School

Longhua New District Yulong School is located in Yulong Road, the core area of ​​Longhua Central Axis, adjacent to Tanglang Mountain Forest Park and Shenzhen North Railway Station.

In June, 2019, we have installed 4pcs retractable bollard post at the entrance. All of those 4pcs bollards are with LED on top. Besides the automatic bollards. There are fixed bollards stand by.

Retractable bollards for school

Rising bollards

Pup Up Bollards Project at Dongfeng Nissan Cultural and Sports Certer

Dongfeng Nissan Cultural and Sports Center covers an area of 267,000 square meters. It is located at the intersection of Eastern Express Road and Songshan Lake Avenue in Liaobu Town, Dongguan City, Guangdong Province. It is built in NBA specifications and can accommodate 16,000 spectators. The basketball court's field equipment ranks in the top ten in China, and it can meet the requirements of international and domestic top basketball events and NBA games. It is known as the “CBA First Pavilion”.

In 2019-7-13,we have finished the installation of the bollards. At this project, our bollards are working together with car plate liscence recongition system. Once the car plate number  is recognized, the bollards will drop down automatically to let the car passing through. Our bollards replace the parking boom barrier.There are total 10pcs working as one lane to the parking lot entrance. 

in 2019-7-18, the relevant person in charge of this project has inspected and accept the bollards, and they are very satisfied with the retractable bollard post of our company.

bollards for sport center

 

Retractable driveway bollards at Pingshan Liulian Primary School

Founded in 1958, Pingshan New District Liulian Primary School is located at the foot of Maqi Mountain and the center of Pingshan Office. The school covers an area of 14,000 square meters and a building area of 8515 square meters. There are 26 teaching classes, 1,400 students and 70 professional teachers.

In 2019-7-28, we have installed the retractable driveway bollards at the side gate of the school. The removable bollards and automatic bollards combines together to guard the security of the gate. 

Retractable bollards for school

Share this Post:

Send us an Email

Work Time :
08:00-18:00(Beijing)(Beijing time)
Fax :
86-755-23721116
Telephone :
86-755-29783835(Working time)
Factory Address :
A Bldg,Hengtai Insdustrial Area,406, Sili Rd, Guanlan, Longhua, SZ,China
contact us