حواجز أمنية لجسر هونغ كونغ وتشوهاى وماكاو

حواجز أمنية لجسر هونغ كونغ وتشوهاى وماكاو

جسر هونج كونج وتشوهاى وماكاو هو مشروع جسر ونفق يربط بين هونغ كونغ وتشوهاى وماكاو في الصين. وهي تقع في منطقة Lingdingyang بمقاطعة Guangdong ، الصين. إنه القسم الدائري الجنوبي للطريق السريع في منطقة دلتا نهر اللؤلؤ. بدأ إنشاء جسر هونغ كونغ وتشوهاى وماكاو في 15 ديسمبر 2009 ؛ يبدأ جسر هونغ كونغ وتشوهاى وماكاو من جزيرة هونغ كونغ الاصطناعية بالقرب من مطار هونغ كونغ الدولي في الشرق ويعبر Lingding Ocean في بحر الصين الجنوبي إلى الغرب ، ثم يربط جزيرة تشوهاى وماكاو الاصطناعية ويتوقف عند تبادل هونغوان في تشوهاى. يبلغ الطول الإجمالي للجسر والنفق 55 كيلومتراً ، بما في ذلك 29.6 كيلومتراً من الجسر الرئيسي ، و 41.6 كيلومتراً من ميناء هونغ كونغ إلى ميناء تشوهاى-ماكاو ، كما أن سطح الجسر عبارة عن طريق سريع مؤلف من ستة حارات بطريق سريع مع تصميم سريع. الدرجة 100 كم / ساعة ،   اجمالى استثمارات المشروع 126.9 مليار يوان. في الأول من كانون الأول (ديسمبر) 2018 ، يمكن لأول مجموعة من السيارات غير العاملة من قوانغدونغ وماكاو المرور عبر القسم العابر للحدود لجسر هونغ كونغ وتشوهاى وماكاو دون توقيعات إضافية. يتمتع جسر هونج كونج وتشوهاى ماكاو بشهرة عالمية بسبب حجم البناء الفائق ، وصعوبة البناء التي لم يسبق لها مثيل ، وتكنولوجيا البناء من الدرجة الأولى.

شرائط الأمان تعمل مع حاجز ذراع الرافعة ، كاشف الحلقة ، إلخ. عندما يُسمح بالوصول ، ستنشر وظيفة مربط الحبال وسيغلق حاجز ذراع التطويل. هناك أيضا كاشف حلقة متكاملة للسلامة. بمجرد أن تكتشف الحلقة السيارة ، لن تظهر حواف الأمان.

الشمعات الأمن

الشمعات الأمن

الشمعات الأمن

الشمعات درب للمشروع هي معالم بالنسبة لنا. لقد أنشأنا سمعة جيدة حقًا في مجال نظام الأمان استنادًا إلى هذا المشروع.  

تم فتح جسر هونغ كونغ وتشوهاى وماكاو رسمياً أمام حركة المرور في الساعة 9:00 صباحًا في 24 أكتوبر 2018 ، ونجحت أول شاحنة للتخليص الجمركي في الميناء. نقل صحفيو CCTV أول شاحنة للتخليص الجمركي إلى هونغ كونغ لإجراء التجربة الكاملة. حواجز الأمان الخاصة بنا   تظهر أيضا في الصورة.     شرائط لجسر هونج كونج وتشوهاى وماكاو

ستدرك الجمارك في ميناء هونغ كونغ وتشوهاى وماكاو بريدج "وقفة واحدة". وضع عملية التخليص الجمركي للمسافرين والبضائع التي تصل إلى هونغ كونغ وماكاو ، وزيادة تحسين كفاءة التخليص الجمركي.

في ميناء هونغ كونغ-تشوهاى-ماكاو بريدج السريع ، " وقفة واحدة " نظام حربة مرتبط بسلاسة مع نظام الجمارك على الطرق السريعة وفتحة البطاقة الذكية Golden Gate Phase II ، المكملة بمرافق ذكية مثل التعرف على وجه السائق ، التعرف على بصمات الأصابع والكشف عن درجة حرارة الجسم بالأشعة تحت الحمراء. يتعرف الجهاز تلقائيًا على لوحة الترخيص ، ويلتقط تلقائيًا معلومات سجل السيارة والأفراد ويدفعها إلى & ldquo؛ محطة واحدة & rdquo؛ برنامج.

في ميناء هونغ كونغ-تشوهاى-ماكاو بريدج السريع ، تقوم وحدة التفتيش على الميناء بمرة واحدة " بالتوازي " عملية لتحقيق " قراءة واحدة ، التخلص بشكل منفصل ، قضيب رفع واحد ، فحص وإطلاق عالي الكفاءة " . في ظل الظروف العادية ، يتم فحص السيارة من قبل الجمارك في كل حربة. متوسط ​​وقت الإفراج أقل من 10 ثوان ، والوقت من الدخول إلى المغادرة أقل عادة من 3 دقائق.

نحن فخورون جدًا بأن أعمدتنا الأمنية تتولى مهامها في هذا المشروع. نحن فخورون لبلدنا أن يكون لدينا مشروع رائع مثل هذا.  

نصيب من هذه الوظائف:

مراسلتنا على البريد الاليكتروني

وقت العمل :
08:00-18:00(Beijing)(بتوقيت بكين)
Fax :
86-755-23721116
هاتف :
86-755-29783835(وقت العمل)
عنوان المصنع :
بناية ، منطقة هنغتاى الصناعية ، 406 ، طريق سيلي ، جوانلان ، لونجهوا ، س.ز. ، الصين
contact us

Security Bollards for Hong Kong-Zhuhai-Macao Bridge

Security Bollards for Hong Kong-Zhuhai-Macao Bridge

Hong Kong-Zhuhai-Macao Bridge is a bridge and tunnel project connecting Hong Kong, Zhuhai and Macau in China. It is located in Lingdingyang region of Guangdong Province, China. It is the southern ring section of the loop Expressway in the Pearl River Delta region. Construction of Hong Kong-Zhuhai-Macao Bridge started on December 15, 2009; The Hong Kong-Zhuhai-Macao Bridge starts from the artificial island of Hong Kong Port near the Hong Kong International Airport in the East and crosses Lingding Ocean in the South China Sea to the west, then connects Zhuhai and Macao artificial island and stops at the Hongwan Interchange in Zhuhai. The total length of the bridge and tunnel is 55 kilometres, including 29.6 kilometres of the main bridge, 41.6 kilometres from Hong Kong Port to Zhuhai-Macao Port, and the bridge deck is a two-way six-lane Expressway with designed speed. Degree 100 km/h,  total investment of the project is 126.9 billion yuan. On December 1, 2018, the first batch of non-operating cars from Guangdong and Macao can pass through the cross-border section of the Hong Kong-Zhuhai-Macao Bridge without additional signatures. Hong Kong-Zhuhai-Macao Bridge is world-famous for its super-large construction scale, unprecedented construction difficulty and top-notch construction technology.

The safety bollards are working together with the boom barrier, loop detector,etc. When the access is allowed, the bollard post will drop down and the boom barrier will close. There is also loop detector integrated for safety. Once the loop detect the car, the security bollards will not pop up.

security bollards

security bollards

security bollards

The driveway bollards for project is milestones for us. We established a really good reputation on the security system area based on this project. 

The Hong Kong-Zhuhai-Macao Bridge was officially opened to traffic at 9:00 am on October 24,2018, and the first customs clearance truck successfully passed the port. CCTV reporters took the first customs clearance truck to Hong Kong to experence the full operation. Our security bollards also appear in the picture.  Bollards for HK-Zhuhai-Macao Bridge

The customs at the Hong Kong-Zhuhai-Macao Bridge road port will realize the “one-stop” customs clearance operation mode for passengers and goods arriving in Hong Kong and Macao, and further improve the efficiency of customs clearance.

At the Hong Kong-Zhuhai-Macao Bridge Highway Port, the "one-stop" bayonet system is seamlessly connected with the Customs Highway Manifest System and the Golden Gate Phase II smart card slot, supplemented by intelligent facilities such as driver face recognition, fingerprint recognition and infrared body temperature detection. The equipment automatically recognizes the license plate, automatically captures the vehicle and personnel record information and pushes it to the “one-stop” platform.

At the Hong Kong-Zhuhai-Macao Bridge Highway Port, the port inspection unit performs a one-time "parallel" operation to achieve "one reading, separate disposal, one lifting rod, and high-efficiency inspection and release". Under normal circumstances, the vehicle is inspected by customs at each bayonet. The average time of release is less than 10 seconds, and the time from admission to departure is generally less than 3 minutes.

We are very proud that our security bollards take its duty at this project. We are also proud of our country to have marvellous project like this. 

Share this Post:

Send us an Email

Work Time :
08:00-18:00(Beijing)(Beijing time)
Fax :
86-755-23721116
Telephone :
86-755-29783835(Working time)
Factory Address :
A Bldg,Hengtai Insdustrial Area,406, Sili Rd, Guanlan, Longhua, SZ,China
contact us