مربط قابل للسحب للمدارس ومركز الشرطة والمطار

مربط قابل للسحب   مشروع مدرسة Luolong في منطقة Chenggong

تقع هذه المدرسة في شرق طريق Jingming North في حي Chenggong بمدينة Kunming بمدينة Luolong بالقرب من شارع Baozhu في الجنوب والحدائق الخضراء الحضرية في الشرق وعلى بعد 20 متراً في الشمال الغربي.  

خلال العطلة الصيفية ، انتهينا من تثبيت الكرات الأوتوماتيكية الكاملة في هذه المدرسة. هناك بوابتان. واحد هو البوابة الكبيرة   للمركبة الكبيرة   التحكم في الوصول والآخر هو بوابة صغيرة للدراجات أو الدراجة أو التحكم في الوصول الدراجة الكهربائية. هناك 2 مجموعات من الشمعات. مجموعة واحدة هي 5 قطع الشمعات والآخر هو 2 فقط بولاردس.  

مربط قابل للسحب المشروع

مربط أوتوماتيكي كامل لوزارة الأمن العام

يقع مكتب فرع مطار الأمن العام في مطار شنتشن في رقم 1005 ، طريق ليوداو ، منطقة باوان ، شنتشن ، قوانغدونغ ، الصين. هذا الفرع مسؤول بشكل رئيسي عن سلامة وحماية مطار شينزين باوان الدولي.

هذا العام ، خصصت شركتنا العشرات من   شرائط كهربائية قابلة للسحب لمكتب فرع المطار عند البوابة. هذه الشمعات مختلفة عن الشمعات التقليدية. من الآلية إلى الشكل ، حتى ضوء LED وشريط عاكس يتم تخصيص واحد ، هؤلاء   يلتقي   متطلبات المناقصة. مستوى أعلى من الحماية والأمن.

مشروع الشمعات التلقائي

الشمعات التلقائي

 

مشاريع الشمعات الأوتوماتيكية الكاملة لمدارس هيبين المتوسطة في شنتشن

تأسست مدرسة هايبين المتوسطة في سبتمبر 1994 ، وتقع في المنطقة المركزية الجديدة في باو ' منطقة. إنها مدرسة ثانوية مباشرة تحت مكتب مقاطعة باوان التعليمي ، ومدرسة من الدرجة الأولى في مقاطعة قوانغدونغ ، ومدرسة خضراء في مقاطعة قوانغدونغ. المدرسة ' تم تجهيز جميع المعدات والمرافق التعليمية المختلفة وفقًا لمعايير المدارس على مستوى المقاطعة ، ومعدل التغطية الخضراء 100٪. إنه “ وحدة طراز حديقة ونمط حديقة ” فى شنتشن. يحتوي الحرم الجامعي على بيئة جميلة وتصميم معقول. انها ذات جودة عالية وفعالة. مظاهرة صغار المدرسة الثانوية.

البوابة الأمامية واسعة جدا. هناك 20pcs الشمعات الكهربائية قابل للسحب تعمل كحارة واحدة. جميع الأعمدة القابلة للسحب تجتاز مصابيح LED في الأعلى. هم ارتفاع 600mm القياسية.  

مشروع الشمعات التلقائي

مربط قابل للسحب

شرائط قابلة للسحب في مدرسة Yueyang Middel في هونان  

المدرسة لديها المدينة ' البنية التحتية من الدرجة الأولى. يغطي الحرم الجامعي مساحة 200 مو ، وتبلغ مساحة البناء الإجمالية 50،000 متر مربع. إنه محاط بالجبال والأنهار ، مع الأشجار الخضراء وظلال الأخضر والإسهال. تدعم الأشجار والأشجار الطيور والزهور ، ويبلغ معدل التغطية الخضراء 59٪. تم تصنيف جميع أماكن التدريس والإقامة والرياضة في الدرجة الأولى في المقاطعة. المرافق كاملة ، والمرافق والمعدات للتكنولوجيا التعليمية الحديثة وتعليم الصوت والجمال جيدة بشكل خاص.

هناك شرائط قابلة للإزالة وشرائط أوتوماتيكية تعمل معًا. الشمعات الأوتوماتيكية القابلة للسحب هي بنفس حجم الألواح القابلة للإزالة. هناك أكثر من 20pcs الشمعات في نفس الخط. انه لطيف جدا في الليل.  

Automatic bollards

automatic bollards

مشاريع الكرات القابلة للسحب مستمرة. سنستمر في تحميل أحدث معلومات مشاريعنا. شكرا علي الرؤية.    

نصيب من هذه الوظائف:

مراسلتنا على البريد الاليكتروني

وقت العمل :
08:00-18:00(Beijing)(بتوقيت بكين)
Fax :
86-755-23721116
هاتف :
86-755-29783835(وقت العمل)
عنوان المصنع :
بناية ، منطقة هنغتاى الصناعية ، 406 ، طريق سيلي ، جوانلان ، لونجهوا ، س.ز. ، الصين
contact us

Retractable Bollards for Schools,Police Station and Airport

Retractable Bollards Project of Luolong School in Chenggong District

This school Located in the east of Jingming North Road, Chenggong District, Kunming, Luolong School is adjacent to Baozhu Street in the south, urban green parks in the East and 20 meters in the northwest. 

During the Summer holiday, we have finished the installed of the full automatic bollards at this school. There are two gates. One is the big gate  for big vehicle  access control and the other is small gate for bicycle or bike or electric bike access control. There are 2 groups of the bollards. One group is 5pcs bollards and the other is only 2pcs bollards. 

Retractable bollards project

Full Automatic Bollards for Public Security Ministry

Shenzhen Airport Public Security Bureau Airport Branch Airport is located at No. 1005, Liudao Road, Baoan District, Shenzhen, Guangdong, China. This branch is mainly responsible for the safety and protection of Shenzhen Baoan International Airport.

This year, our company customized dozens of retractable electric bollards for the airport branch office at the gate. These bollards are different from conventional bollards. From the mechanism to the shape,even the LED light and reflective strip are customized one, those are meet requirements for tendering. A higher level of protection and security.

automatic bollards project

Automatic bollards

 

Full Automatic Bollards Projects for Haibin Middle Schools in SHenzhen

Founded in September 1994, Haibin Middle School is located in the new central area of Bao'an District. It is a junior high school directly under the Baoan District Education Bureau, a first-class school in Guangdong Province, and a green school in Guangdong Province. The school's various educational equipments and facilities are all equipped according to provincial-level school standards, and the green coverage rate is 100%. It is a “garden-style and garden-style unit” in Shenzhen. The campus has a beautiful environment and reasonable layout. It is a high-quality and efficient one. Demonstration junior high school.

The front gate is quite wide. There are 20pcs retractable electric bollards working as one lane. All of the retractable bollards are comming with LED lights on top. They are standard 600mm rising height. 

Automatic bollards project

Retractable bollards

Retractable Bollards at Yueyang Middel School in Hunan 

The school has the city's first-class infrastructure. The campus covers an area of 200 mu, with a total construction area of 50,000 square meters. It is surrounded by mountains and rivers, with green trees and shades of green and diarrhea. The flowers and trees support the birds and flowers, and the green coverage rate is as high as 59%. The teaching, accommodation and sports area are all Ranked first-class in the province. The facilities are complete, and the facilities and equipment for modern educational technology and sound and beauty teaching are especially good.

There are removable bollards and automatic bollards working together. The retractable automatic bollards are the same size with the removable bollards. There are more than 20pcs bollards in the same line. It is very nice at night. 

Automatic bollards

automatic bollards

The retractable bollards projects continuing. We will keep uploading our latest projects information. Thanks for viewing.  

Share this Post:

Send us an Email

Work Time :
08:00-18:00(Beijing)(Beijing time)
Fax :
86-755-23721116
Telephone :
86-755-29783835(Working time)
Factory Address :
A Bldg,Hengtai Insdustrial Area,406, Sili Rd, Guanlan, Longhua, SZ,China
contact us