ارتفاع مشاريع Bollards الجديدة في أبريل 2019

مشاريع جديدة من أوتار الصعود التلقائي للمدرسة الابتدائية في جامعة يونان العادية

تولي حكومتنا أهمية كبيرة لأمن الأطفال. في عام 2018 ، أصدروا مستندات رسمية إلى وزارة التعليم مفادها أنه يجب على جميع المدارس تثبيت أعمدة هيدروليكية كحاجز للدفاع الأمني ​​عند الباب الأمامي. في تلك السنوات ، قمنا بالكثير من مشاريع المدارس

في التاسع من إبريل ، انتهينا من تركيب الأعمدة الآلية للمدرسة الابتدائية الملحقة بجامعة يونان العادية. بوابة المدرسة كبيرة. هناك 11pcs الشمعات تعمل كحارة واحدة. كلها مع ضوء LED في الأعلى.

ارتفاع شوارع المشروع في يونان

مشروع Bollards هيدروليكي الارتفاع في مدرسة فوتيان الابتدائية ومدرسة نان هوا التجريبية في شنتشن

خلال الفترة من 4 أبريل إلى 6 أبريل ، هو عطلتنا الوطنية لـ Tomb Sweeper. لكن أهلنا الفنيين لم يحصلوا على استراحة. لأنهم يعملون على تركيب الحواجز لمدرستين في شنتشن. واحد هو مدرسة فوتيان الابتدائية والآخر هو مدرسة نان هوا التجريبية.

مدرسة فوتيان الابتدائية لديها تاريخ من 80 عاما. الاسم الحقيقي هو مدرسة اكيتا الابتدائية. في عام 1984 ، تم تعيينها باعتبارها المدرسة الرئيسية للمدينة والمنطقة من قبل حكومة شنتشن. في شهر أبريل ، انتهينا من تثبيت الكرات القابلة للسحب. بناءً على عرض الباب الأمامي ، يوجد 6 أعمدة مرتفعة على شكل ممر واحد. يمكن أن تكون الأضواء على 24 ساعة. تبدو جميلة خاصة في الليل.

الشمعات التلقائي مشروع بولاردز

تقع مدرسة نانهوا الابتدائية في شارع فوشينغ ، وسط المدينة ، وتبلغ مساحتها 2100 متر مربع. إنه متاخم لطريق Binhe في الجنوب. ويواجه هونغ كونغ عبر النهر ويواجه طريق شينان الأوسط في الشمال. النقل مريح ، وهندسة الحرم الجامعي جديدة وعصرية ، وبيئة الحرم الجامعي جميلة وأنيقة. هناك محفظة 5pcs لمدرسة نان هوا الابتدائية. جميع الشمعات قطرها 219 ملم ، 600 ملم ، وسمك 6 ملم. هناك 20 لونا الصمام على القمة. يعزز أمن المدارس.

مشاريع الشمعات

مشاريع جديدة من أوتوماتيكي صعود الشمعات

تقع مدرسة هواشين الابتدائية في بيكون هيل الجميلة. تأسست في أغسطس 1993 وتغطي مساحة قدرها 10255 متر مربع. لديها 24 فصول. في عام 1999 ، اجتاز التقييم المدرسي على مستوى المقاطعة. في عام 2001 ، اجتاز التقييم المدرسي على مستوى المدينة ووافق في عام 2004. تقييم المدارس الابتدائية لمقاطعة Guangdong.

هناك بابان في مدرسة هواشين الابتدائية. عند البوابة الأمامية ، قمنا بتركيب 7 شرائط على شكل حارة واحدة. عند البوابة الخلفية ، هناك حاجة فقط 3pcs ارتفاع الشرائط.

شرائط أوتوماتيكية عند البوابة الأمامية

Automatic bollards for back gate

جودة منتجاتنا وأدائها تساعدنا على كسب المزيد والمزيد من المشاريع. والمشاريع تحسين سمعتنا في السوق المحلية. نحن واثقون من أن نكون أفضل وسنبذل قصارى جهدنا لتوفير أفضل الحلول وفعالة من حيث التكلفة لعملائنا. الجودة هي الحياة. الحفاظ على العيش هو كل شيء. نحن نستحق ثقتكم

نصيب من هذه الوظائف:

مراسلتنا على البريد الاليكتروني

وقت العمل :
08:00-18:00(Beijing)(بتوقيت بكين)
Fax :
86-755-23721116
هاتف :
86-755-29783835(وقت العمل)
عنوان المصنع :
بناية ، منطقة هنغتاى الصناعية ، 406 ، طريق سيلي ، جوانلان ، لونجهوا ، س.ز. ، الصين
contact us

Rising Bollards New Projects in April 2019

 New Projects of Automatic Rising Bollards for Primary School in Yunnan Normal University

Our government attached great importance to the security of the children. In 2018, they have issued official documents to the education department that all the schools have to install hydraulic bollards as a security defense barrier at the front door. So those years, we have done lots of schools projects

On April 9th, we have finished the installation of the automatic bollards for Primary School Attached to Yunnan Normal University. This school gate is big. There are 11pcs bollards working as one lane. All are with LED light on top.

Rising bollards project in yunnan

Hydraulic Rising Bollards Project in Futian Primary School and Nan Hua Experimental School in Shenzhen

During April 4th to April 6th, it is our national holiday for Tomb Sweeping. But our technical people didn't have a break. Because they are working on bollards installation for two schools in Shenzhen. One is the Futian Primary School and other is Nan Hua Experimental School.

Futian primary school has a history of 80 years. The real name is Akita Elementary School. In 1984, it was designated as the key school of the city and district by Shenzhen government. In April, we have finished the installation of the retractable bollards.  Based on the width of the front door, there are 6pcs rising bollards as one lane. The lights can be on 24 hours. It looks beautiful especially at night. 

Automatic bollardsBollards project

Nanhua Primary school is located in Fuxing Road, downtown area, with an area of 2,1200 square meters. It is adjacent to Binhe Road in the south. It faces Hong Kong across the river and faces Shennan Middle Road in the north. The transportation is convenient, the campus architecture is novel and fashionable, and the campus environment is beautiful and elegant. there are 5pcs for Nan Hua Primary School. All the bollards are a 219mm diameter, 600mm height, and 6mm thickness. There 20 colors LED on top. It reinforces the security of the schools.

bollards projects

New Projects of Automatic Rising Bollards 

 Huaxin Primary School is located in the beautiful Beacon Hill. It was founded in August 1993 and covers an area of 10,255 square meters. It has 24 classes. In 1999, it passed the district-level school evaluation. In 2001, it passed the city-level school evaluation and passed in 2004. Guangdong Provincial Primary School Assessment.

There are two gates at Huaxin Primary School. At the front gate, we installed 7pcs bollards as one lane. At the back gate, there are only 3pcs rising bollards needed. 

Automatic bollards at front gate

Automatic bollards for back gate

Our products quality and performance help us gain more and more projects. And the projects improve our reputation in the domestic market. We are confident to be better and we will do our best to provide the best and cost-effective solution for our client. Quality is life. Keeping on living is everything. We deserve your trust.

Share this Post:

Contact Us

Fill out the information, we will get back to you within 24 hours.

Factory Address :
A Bldg,Hengtai Insdustrial Area,406, Sili Rd, Guanlan, Longhua, SZ,China
Worktime :
08:00-18:00(Beijing)(Beijing time)
Telephone :
86-755-29783835(Working time)
Fax :
86-755-23721116