مشروع Bollards و Road Blocker - أحدث المشاريع في عام 2019

مشروع شوارع الكتريك بمحكمة تشينغهاي العليا

كما حصلنا على سمعة كبيرة في السوق المحلية. لقد فعلنا المزيد والمزيد من الحواجز المرتفعة ومشروع حواجز الطرق للمرافق الحكومية.    

تقع مقاطعة تشينغهاي ، التي يشار إليها باسم تشينغ ، في الجزء الجنوبي الأوسط من شمال غرب الصين. تقع في هضبة تشينغهاي-التبت ، الروافد العليا لنهر اليانغتسي والنهر الأصفر. يرتبط الشرق والشمال بمقاطعة قانسو ، ويقع الجنوب الغربي بجوار منطقة التبت ذاتية الحكم ، والجنوب الشرقي مجاور لمقاطعة سيتشوان ، والشمال الغربي متاخم لمنطقة شينجيانغ الويغورية ذاتية الحكم.

تم تأسيس محكمة الشعب العليا لمقاطعة تشينغهاي في الأول من ديسمبر عام 1949. يقع مبنى مكتب المحكمة في رقم 159 ، شارع تشيدامو ، منطقة تشنجبي ، مدينة شينينغ ، ويبلغ إجمالي عدد سكانها 225 شخصًا.    

هناك تماما 13pcs Bollards مثبتة عند البوابة الأمامية.  

ارتفاع الشرائط وحاصرات الطرق

 

 

مشروع Roll Bollards و Road Blocker لسينوبك جروب

شركة سينوبك جروب   هي مجموعة كبيرة من شركات البترول والبتروكيماويات التي أعيد تنظيمها وأنشئت على أساس الشركة الصينية للبتروكيماويات السابقة في يوليو 1998. ويبلغ رأس المال المسجل 274.9 مليار يوان. رئيس مجلس الإدارة هو الممثل القانوني والمقر الرئيسي في بكين
في الوقت الحاضر ، تعد الشركة أكبر مورد للصين للمنتجات البترولية والبتروكيماوية المكررة وثاني أكبر منتج للنفط والغاز. إنها أكبر شركة تكرير في العالم وثاني أكبر شركة كيماويات. يحتل إجمالي عدد محطات الوقود المرتبة الثانية في العالم في عام 2017. احتلت المرتبة الثالثة بين أفضل 500 شركة في العالم.

في هذا الشهر ، لدينا مشروعان جديدان للحبال   وحاصرات لمجموعة سينوبك. كل من ارتفاع الشرائط وحواجز الطرق لمستودع النفط. واحد في شاندونغ والآخر في تشجيانغ.

يعد Sinopec Shaoxing Branch أكبر مؤسسة مبيعات نفطية مكررة. يحتوي على 155 محطة للتزود بالوقود (تعبئة الغاز) ، ومستودعين للنفط ، و 18 قاعة أعمال لبطاقة الوقود. يمثل الإمداد السنوي بالنفط المكرر حوالي 75٪ من إجمالي الطلب على النفط المكرر في المدينة. باعتباره مستودع النفط الداعم لـ & ldquo؛ نينغبو-شاوشينغ-جينهوا-تشوتشو & rdquo؛ يغطي خط أنابيب النفط المكرر للمشروع الرئيسي في المقاطعة ، Shaoxing Donghu Oil Depot ، مساحة 133 مترًا وتبلغ طاقته التخزينية الإجمالية 203،000 متر مكعب.

شاوشينغ مستودع النفط في إعادة الإعمار. مشروع حاجز الطرق لدينا هو أحد العناصر لإعادة الإعمار   لقد قمنا بنشر حاصرين للطرق في مستودع النفط.   بعد البناء ، سيتولى حاجز الطرق واجب التحكم في المركبات.  

مشروع مانع الطريق

حاجز الطريق

يفانغ أويل ديبوت هو أكبر مستودع لمجموعة سينوبك. في نفس الوقت الذي قمنا فيه بتثبيت حاجز الطريق ،   بدأ مشروع الحبال الكهربائية. نحن   هي   تركيب الأعمدة الأوتوماتيكية لمجموعة سينوبك في مستودع النفط يفانغ في شاندونغ. هناك ما مجموعه 13 قطعة حبال تعمل كحارة واحدة للسيطرة على الطريق الرئيسي.

مشروع بولاردز

الشمعات

 

شركة سينوبك شينغلي المحدودة لحقول النفط تم تأسيسها رسميًا في 28 مايو 2000. الشركة التابعة المملوكة بالكامل لشركة Sinopec. تم إعادة هيكلة من الجزء الرئيسي من التنقيب عن النفط والغاز وتطوير حقل شينجلي للنفط.

لقد قمنا بتركيب حاجز طريق بطول 5 أمتار عند مدخل البوابة الأمامية.

Road blocker project

سيكون هناك المزيد والمزيد من الأعمدة الصاعدة وتحديث مشروع حاجز الطرق. يرجى متابعة متابعتنا.  

 

نصيب من هذه الوظائف:

مراسلتنا على البريد الاليكتروني

وقت العمل :
08:00-18:00(Beijing)(بتوقيت بكين)
Fax :
86-755-23721116
هاتف :
86-755-29783835(وقت العمل)
عنوان المصنع :
بناية ، منطقة هنغتاى الصناعية ، 406 ، طريق سيلي ، جوانلان ، لونجهوا ، س.ز. ، الصين
contact us

Rising Bollards and Road Blocker Project-Latest Projects in 2019

Electric Bollards Project in Qinghai Higher Court

As we got a great reputation in the domestic market. We have done more and more rising bollards and road blocker project for government facilities.  

Qinghai Province, referred to as Qing, is located in the south-central part of northwestern China. It is located in the Qinghai-Tibet Plateau, the upper reaches of the Yangtze River and the Yellow River. The east and the north are connected with Gansu Province, the southwest is adjacent to the Tibet Autonomous Region, the southeast is adjacent to Sichuan Province, and the northwest is adjacent to Xinjiang Uygur Autonomous Region.

The Higher People's Court of Qinghai Province was established on December 1, 1949. The court office building is located at No. 159, Chaidamu Road, Chengbei District, Xining City, with a total of 225 people.  

There are totally 13pcs Bollards installed at the front gate. 

rising bollards and road blocker

 

 

Rising Bollards and Road Blocker Project for Sinopec Group

Sinopec Group Company is a large-scale petroleum and petrochemical enterprise group reorganized and established on the basis of the former China Petrochemical Corporation in July 1998. The registered capital is 274.9 billion yuan. The chairman of the board is the legal representative and the headquarters is located at Beijing
At present, the company is China's largest supplier of refined oil and petrochemical products and the second largest oil and gas producer. It is the world's largest refining company and the second largest chemical company. The total number of gas stations ranks second in the world in 2017. Ranked 3rd among the world's top 500 companies.

In this month, we have two new projects for bollard and blocker for Sinopec Group. Both the rising bollards and road blocker for their oil depot. One is in Shandong and the other is in Zhejiang.

Sinopec Shaoxing Branch is the largest refined oil sales enterprise. It has 155 refuelings (gas filling) stations, 2 oil depots, and 18 fuel card business halls. The annual supply of refined oil accounts for about 75% of the total demand for refined oil in the city. As the supporting oil depot of the “Ningbo-Shaoxing-Jinhua-Chuzhou” refined oil pipeline of the province's key project, the Shaoxing Donghu Oil Depot covers an area of ​​133 mu with a total storage capacity of 203,000 cubic meters.

Shaoxing Oil Depot is in reconstruction. Our road blocker project is one of the items for reconstruction  We have deployed two road blockers at the oil depot.  After the construction, our road blocker will take their duty to access control the vehicles. 

Road blocker project

Road blocker

Weifang Oil Depot is the biggest Depot for Sinopec Group. The same time as we installed the road blocker,  the electric bollard project started. We are installing the automatic bollards for Sinopec Group at the Weifang Oil Depot in Shandong. There are total 13pcs bollards working as one lane to control the main road.

Bollards project

Bollards

 

Sinopec Shengli Oilfield Co., Ltd . was formally established on May 28, 2000. The wholly - owned subsidiary of Sinopec Corp . was restructured from the main part of the oil and gas exploration and development of Shengli Oilfield.

We have installed a 5m road blocker at the entrance of the front gate.

Road blocker project

There will be more and more rising bollards and road blocker project updating. Please keep following us. 

 

Share this Post:

Send us an Email

Work Time :
08:00-18:00(Beijing)(Beijing time)
Fax :
86-755-23721116
Telephone :
86-755-29783835(Working time)
Factory Address :
A Bldg,Hengtai Insdustrial Area,406, Sili Rd, Guanlan, Longhua, SZ,China
contact us