حواجز الأمان للمدارس في شنتشن ، الصين

حواجز الأمان لمدرسة باوان رقم 1 للغات الأجنبية  

تأسست المدرسة الثانوية في عام 1999 ، تغطي مساحة حوالي 100000 متر مربع ومساحة بناء 68000 متر مربع. تأسست المدرسة الإعدادية في عام 2011 ، تغطي مساحة 26000 متر مربع ومساحة بناء 22000 متر مربع. في البداية ، هناك 67 فصل تدريس مع 3،348 طالب ؛ 305 من أعضاء هيئة التدريس ، بما في ذلك 257 مدرسًا متفرغًا ، وجميعهم حاصلون على درجة البكالوريوس أو أعلى ، وأكثر من 70٪ من المعلمين يحملون شهادات متوسطة وكبار.

البوابة الرئيسية للمدرسة واسعة جدا. لقد قمنا بتركيب شرائط أمان 16pccs مع إضاءة LED في الأعلى.  

الشمعات الأمن

حراس الأمن في مدرسة نانشان الثانية للغات الأجنبية

تأسست مدرسة Shenzhen Nanshan District Second للغات الأجنبية في سبتمبر 2004. وكانت المدرسة التابعة لمركز أبحاث العلوم في منطقة نانشان التعليمية. إنها مدرسة لغة أجنبية عامة تجريبية ومثالية عمرها تسع سنوات تحت إدارة التعليم بمنطقة نانشان مباشرةً. تقع المدرسة في المركز التجاري والثقافي لمنطقة نانشان بمدينة شنتشن ، بجوار استاد سبرينغ فيستيفال - حفل افتتاح دورة الألعاب الجامعية العالمية السادسة والعشرين ، بالقرب من ميناء خليج شنتشن ؛ تغطي مساحة 31367 متر مربع ، ومساحة البناء 30668.55 متر مربع ؛ منطقة مدرسة ابتدائية تحتوي على 3 عقارات ، 8 عقارات للمدرسة الثانوية.

هناك 4 قطع من شرائط الأنابيب الفولاذية التي تعمل مع شرائط معدنية ثابتة للتحكم في الوصول.  

الشمعات

موانع الصعود لرياض الأطفال Longxiang  

روضة ونغ شيانغ في مقاطعة بينغشان الجديدة لمدينة شنتشن   تبلغ مساحتها 1800 متر مربع ، وتبلغ مساحتها 3432 متر مربع. لديها مقياس من 10 فصول وحاليا 6 فصول. هناك غرف للفعاليات مثل غرفة الفن وغرفة الرقص وغرفة المكتبة ؛ يحتوي كل فصل على غرف نوم مستقلة ، وهناك منطقة للتدريس ومنطقة النشاط ومنطقة الغسيل في الفصل ؛ مجهزة بتلفزيون ، دي في دي ومكيف. الأنشطة الخارجية واسعة ومزودة بحصائر بلاستيكية مانعة للانزلاق ولعبين كبيرين في الهواء الطلق.

بناءً على هذه المعلومات ، يمكننا أن نرى أن هذه روضة أطفال كبيرة. المدخل الرئيسي لرياض الأطفال واسع جداً. عمود السحب الأوتوماتيكي للمركبة يعمل جنبًا إلى جنب مع نفس الحجم من الشرائط الثابتة.  

الشمعات للمدرسة

الشمعات للمدرسة

بولاردز الأمن للمدرسة العليا رقم 3 في شنتشن

 

تعد مدرسة Shenzhen No. 3 High School من الدرجة الأولى في مقاطعة Guangdong ومدرسة ثانوية عادية نموذجية في مقاطعة Guangdong. إنها مدرسة بدوام كامل بدوام كامل تحت إدارة التعليم البلدي مباشرة. تأسست المدرسة في مايو 1996. كانت في الأصل مدرسة ثانوية تابعة لكلية شنتشن التعليمية. في عام 2004 ، تم تغيير اسمها إلى مدرسة شنتشن جياويوان المتوسطة. في أبريل 2010 ، تم تغيير اسمها إلى مدرسة Shenzhen الثالثة الثانوية.

هناك 2 بوابات في هذه المدرسة. عند البوابة الأمامية ، توجد حراس أمان 5pcs. عند البوابة الخلفية ، توجد 6 كابرات أمان.  

الشمعات

Automatic bollards

نصيب من هذه الوظائف:

مراسلتنا على البريد الاليكتروني

وقت العمل :
08:00-18:00(Beijing)(بتوقيت بكين)
Fax :
86-755-23721116
هاتف :
86-755-29783835(وقت العمل)
عنوان المصنع :
بناية ، منطقة هنغتاى الصناعية ، 406 ، طريق سيلي ، جوانلان ، لونجهوا ، س.ز. ، الصين
contact us

Security Bollards for Schools in Shenzhen, China

Security Bollards for Bao`an No. 1 Foreign Language School 

The school's high school was founded in 1999, covering an area of ​​nearly 100,000 square meters and a building area of ​​68,000 square meters. The junior middle school was founded in 2011, covering an area of ​​26,000 square meters and a building area of ​​22,000 square meters. In the beginning, there are 67 teaching classes with 3,348 students; 305 faculty members, including 257 full-time teachers, all of whom have a bachelor degree or above, and more than 70% of the teachers have intermediate and senior titles.

The main gate of the school is quite wide. We have installed 16pccs safety bollards with LED on top. 

security bollards

Security Bollards in Nanshan Second Foreign Language School

Shenzhen Nanshan District Second Foreign Language School was founded in September 2004. It was the affiliated school of Nanshan District Education Science Research Center. It is a public, experimental and exemplary nine-year-old foreign language school directly under the Nanshan District Education Bureau. The school is located in the business and cultural center of Nanshan District, Shenzhen, adjacent to the Spring Festival Stadium - the opening ceremony of the 26th World University Games, close to the Shenzhen Bay Port; covers an area of ​​31,367 square meters, construction area of ​​30,668.85 square meters; primary school district Contains 3 properties, 8 properties for the secondary school.

There are 4 pcs steel pipe bollards working with metal fixed bollards to control the access. 

Bollards

Rising Bollards for Longxiang Kindergarten 

Longxiang Kindergarten in Pingshan New District of Shenzhen City covers an area of ​​1,800 square meters and has a building area of ​​3,432 square meters. It has a scale of 10 classes and currently has 6 classes. There are function rooms such as art room, dance room, and library room; each class has independent sleeping rooms, and there are teaching area, activity area and washing area in the classroom; equipped with TV, DVD and air conditioner. The outdoor activities are spacious and are equipped with non-slip anti-drop plastic mats and two large outdoor toys.

Based on that information, we can see this is a big kindergarten. The main entrance of the kindergarten is quite wide. The automatic vehicle bollard post working together with the same size of fixed bollards. 

Bollards for school

Bollards for school

Security Bollards for The No. 3 Senior High School of Shenzhen

 

Shenzhen No. 3 High School is a first-class school in Guangdong Province and a national model ordinary high school in Guangdong Province. It is a full-time full-time secondary school directly under the Municipal Education Bureau. The school was founded in May 1996. It was originally a secondary school affiliated to Shenzhen Education College. In 2004, it was renamed Shenzhen Jiaoyuan Middle School. In April 2010, it was renamed Shenzhen Third High School.

There are 2 gates at this school. At the front gate, there are 5pcs security bollards. At the back gate, there are 6pcs safety bollards. 

Bollards

Automatic bollards

Share this Post:

Send us an Email

Work Time :
08:00-18:00(Beijing)(Beijing time)
Fax :
86-755-23721116
Telephone :
86-755-29783835(Working time)
Factory Address :
A Bldg,Hengtai Insdustrial Area,406, Sili Rd, Guanlan, Longhua, SZ,China
contact us